EFP societies

EFP societies


Austrian Society of Periodontology

Cornelia Kolowos
Austrian Society of Periodontology
Klostergasse 37
A 1180 Vienna
M: 43(699)19528253
F: 43(1)25330338690
W: www.oegp.at
Board of the Austrian Society
President: Werner Lill
secretary general: Corinna Bruckmann, MSc
Treasurer: Axel Mory
Vicepresident: Michael Mueller-Kern
Vicepresident: Kristina Maria Bertl
Vicepresident: Michael Kollreider, MSc
EFP Delegate: Hady Haririan, MSc
Webmaster: G√ľnter Lichtner

Designed by Web Together
Implemented and maintained by Canterbury Web Services Limited