EFP Alumni finder

Search filters
  • Alejandro Abuelo

    Email: aabuelo@ucm.es

    University: Complutense University of Madrid (2022)

    Qualifications/occupation: Master in Periodontology and Implant dentistry

  • Ignacio Zúñiga Uhalde

    Email: izuniga@ucm.es

    University: University Complutense of Madrid (2024)

    Qualifications/occupation: Currently in training

  • Jean-Philippe Taillard

    Address: 8, rue Abbé Demarteau, 4140 Sprimont

    Email: taillardjp@hotmail.com

    University: In post at University of Liège

    Qualifications/occupation: Periodontology and Implant Dentistry

  • Dr

    Dr Leila Salhi

    Address: Avenue de l'Hôpital 1 4000, Liège

    Email: l.salhi@chuliege.be

    University: University of Liège (2009)

    Qualifications/occupation: DDS, MS, PhD

  • Alexandre Hurtgen

    Address: Quai de Rome 49B

    Email: alexandre.hurtgen@chuliege.be

    University: University of Liège

    Qualifications/occupation: Currently in training

  • Dr

    Dr Kim Vincent

    Address: Quai Godefroid Kurth

    Email: kim.vincent@chuliege.be

    University: In post at University of Liège

    Qualifications/occupation: Periodontologist

  • Clementine Canuel

    Address: Avenue Constantin de Gerlache 33

    Email: clementine.canuel@hotmail.fr

    University: University of Liège

    Qualifications/occupation: Currently in training

  • Dr.

    Dr. Mario Romandini

    Email: mario.romandini@gmail.com

  • Dott.ssa

    Dott.ssa Federica Romano

    Email: romano_federica@virgilio.it

    University: In post at University of Turin, Italy

    Qualifications/occupation: Teacher

  • Dott.

    Dott. Alberto Pulcini

    Email: albertopulcini89@gmail.com

    University: Complutense University, Madrid, Spain (2017)

    Qualifications/occupation: EFP graduated student

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.