You can find here all information related to EuroPerio10 press releases, pictures of the EFP spokespeople, logos and a fact & figures document with the key bullet points about the EFP and EuroPerio10. 

Press Room Photos

June 18

June 17

June 16

June 15


EFP press & media      Contact the press team

  EFP logos        Facts & figures

EuroPerio10 photos

Video recording of the EuroPerio10 press presentation:


Prof Andreas Stavropoulos


President of the EFP, chair of the EFP's scientific affairs committee, editor of JCP Digest, and professor and head of the department of periodontology at the University of Malmö, Sweden

Prof David Herrera


Scientific chair of EuroPerio10, chair of the EFP's Perio Workshop, and professor of periodontology associate dean for clinics, and co-director of the EFP-accredited postgraduate programme at the Complutense University of Madrid

Prof Phoebus Madianos


Chair of EuroPerio10, former president of the EFP (2014-15), professor of the Department of Periodontology and dean of the School of Dentistry at the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Prof Nicola West


Secretary general of the EFP and professor of periodontology and head of the Clinical Trials Unit at the School of Oral and Dental Sciences at the University of Bristol, UK

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.