





LEARN THE LATEST FROM THE GREATEST

at the World's Leading Congress in Periodontology.

Join us on The Road to Copenhagen



Stay up-to-date and do not miss any news on EuroPerio10.









ORGANISING COMMITTEE:

Chair

Phoebus Madianos

Scientific Chair

David Herrera

Treasurer

Nicola West

Committee Members

Bo Danielsen Christian Damgaard Spyros Vasilopoulos

Junior Officer

Tali Chackartchi

EFP President

Andreas Stavropoulos







