EFP societies

EFP societies


Hellenic Society of Periodontology

Ελληνική Περιοδοντολογική Εταιρεία

Maria Blazaki
Hellenic Society of Periodontology
54-56 Ilidos St.
GR 11527 Athens
T: 30 2107484167
F: 30 2107484167
W: www.periodontology.gr
Board of Hellenic Society of Periodontology
President: Petros DAMOULIS
President Elect: Phoebus Madianos
Past President: Ioannis VOUROS
Secretary General: Charalampos Kalaitzakis
Treasurer: Nikolaos MARKOU
Member: Georgios BALTAS
Member: Xanthippi DEREKA
Member: Spyridon Vasilopoulos
Non-voting member: William (Vasilios) PAPAIOANNOU
Non-voting member: Sotirios ZISOPOULOS
Webmaster: Charalampos Kalaitzakis
EFP Representative: Georgios BALTAS

Designed by Web Together
Implemented and maintained by Canterbury Web Services Limited