June 2-5, 2021


More information

Organising Committee

Congress Chair
Phoebus Madianos, Greece

Scientific Chair
David Herrera, Spain

Congress Treasurer
Nicola West, United Kingdom

Committee Members
Bo Danielsen, Denmark
(Danish Society of Periodontology)
Christian Damgaard, Denmark
(Danish Academy of Periodontology)
Spyros Vasilopoulos, Greece

Junior Officer
(Ambassador Programme Chair)
Tali Chackartchi, Israel

EFP Congress Committee
Gernot Wimmer, Austria
Francis Hughes, United Kingdom
Søren Jepsen, Germany


EFP President 2019-2020
Filippo Graziani, Italy

EFP Secretary General
Nicola West, United Kingdom

EFP Treasurer
Monique Danser, Netherlands

Elected Officer
Andreas Stavropoulos, Sweden


EP10 Visual

Designed by Web Together
Implemented and maintained by Canterbury Web Services Limited