EuroPerio Series - Message from the Scientific Chair

David Herrera, the Scientific Chair of EPS and EuroPerio10 and all Faculty Members were excited about their case presentation during EuroPerio Series Kick-Off Event. Have a look at their messages by scrolling down.

EuroPerio Series - Messages from the Faculty

Francesco Cairo

Nelson Carranza

France Lambert

Ion Zabalegui

Giovanni Zucchelli