Flag Austria

Austrian Society of Periodontology

Ingrid Uher

Freudplatz 3/518 Vienna A -1020

+43 699 1952 82 53


Members of the board

Webmaster Corinna Bruckmann
President Corinna Bruckmann
Secretary General Hady Haririan
Treasurer Michael Müller
Vicepresident Patricia Babanejad - Wadjargah
Vicepresident Michael Kollreider
Vicepresident Behrouz Arefnia
EFP Delegate Kristina Bertl
You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.