Flag Belgium

Belgian Society of Periodontology

Board of the Belgian Society of Periodontology

President Bruno De Carvalho
Past-President Selena TOMA
Treasurer Yves FLAMAND
Secretary Isabelle LALEMAN
Member France LAMBERT
Member Véronique Christiaens
Member Katleen MICHIELS
President of Scientific committee Bruno De Carvalho
President Professional commitee Katleen MICHIELS
Member Peter GARMYN
You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.